SC/ST/OBC Grievance committee

Our college have SC/ST/OBC Grievance Committee as per the provision of University Grants Commission for the Prevention of Caste based Discrimination in Higher Educational Institutes to look into the matters of complaints received from SC/ST/OBC students, teaching and nonteaching staff of the college.

Members

- 1. Dr Darshan, Coordinator
- 2. Dr Sunita Yadav, Member
- 3. Dr Anita Minz, Member
- 4. Dr Rita Rani, Member
- 5. A.O.(vacant)
- 6. Mr Negi (S.O office)

SC/ST complaint form- https://forms.gle/uSxdtmx7yyndqm5c9